The Next Tuesday Friend – Friendly Letter

on

Image result for friendship

Dear Cathy,

I hope you are doing well. It’s me, Esperanza. I am writing this letter to tell you about how our conversation we had earlier hurt my feelings and changed my understanding about our “friendship”.

No offense, but you are a bit spoiled. You think that you are better than everybody just because you, supposedly, are a descendant of the queen of France. You believe that you are superior and what gives me that idea is the you are always repeating “I am the great great grand cousin of the queen of France.”

You only view people negatively. Why don’t you try to be more positive? Positivity lets you see more about everyone and everything

Leave a Reply

